Great Love

-Achilles' heel-

Everybody’s looking for a something, one thing that makes it all complete. Well, for me it’s waking up beside you, to watch the sun rise on your face, to know that I can say, ‘I love you,’ in any given time or place.

Never give up on something you really want. It’s difficult to work hard for it and wait for it, but it’s even more difficult to regret.

They told me that to make him fall in love I had to make him laugh. But every time he laughs I’m the one who falls in love.

A great love? It’s when you shed tears and still you care for him, it’s when he ignores you and still you long for him, it’s when he begins to love another and yet you still smile and say, I’m happy for you.

View original post

~ by generalslc on March 28, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
