You (Will Probably) Fall For Someone Who Doesn’t Love You

Thought Catalog

So a really cool thing happened last week or, at least, it was cool for me. As I was procrastinating the completion of my miles-long To Do list, scrolling through my newsfeed in the usual zombie-like fashion instead, I noticed that Thought Catalog had re-shared an article I wrote back in August on their Facebook page. The article was entitled “You Should Fall For Someone Who Doesn’t Love You” and, curious to see how it was doing, I clicked to check in. I can’t tell you how astonished and delighted I was to see that it had magically blown up (in the good way) over night, and in the last few days its readership has only grown larger. As of this moment, over 37,000 people have shared the article on their own Facebook page, which likely means it’s been read by tens of thousands more. That’s so incredible to…

View original post 1,175 more words

~ by generalslc on January 9, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
