The 7 Stages Of Being Drunk

Excellent !

Thought Catalog

1. The “This feels nice”

Hey, it’s just one drink. Who doesn’t love a nice drink? It’s Happy Hour and they’re half off, and you know I love these fruity little things. It’s basically a serving of fruit, honestly. It would be irresponsible of me not to have it. If God didn’t want us to indulge, he wouldn’t have made them taste like alcoholic Ring Pops. I really have to get home pretty soon, though, I have a long day and I don’t want to have a hard time getting up in the morning. Twenty-five cent buffalo wings, though, that does make a compelling argument. Nothing washes down fried chicken and hot sauce like another vodka cran. Whatever, they’re half-off anyway. Barkeep, another round!

2. The Buzz

My whole body is tingling. It feels like I’m made out of vibrators, and I love it. Time to just relax and enjoy…

View original post 634 more words

~ by generalslc on November 28, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
